Dumpster Rental Kingston
kingston@bintheredumpthat.com
1-877-507-2838 or 613-507-2838
Kingston Dumpster Rental
1-877-507-2838 or 613-507-2838

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Very helpful! - by May 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That was more than accommodating with my disposal needs. As newcomer to Kingston it was a positive introduction to services provided. Ordering was made easy by a friendly, helpful person. Methods of payment were flexible. The various sizes of bins are very helpful! I would highly recommend Bin There, Done that and I can see why!
Highly recommend! - by Apr 2018,
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Rented a bin when moving and it was easy and staff was amazing. Would highly recommend this company.
Friendly and timely! - by Jan 2018,
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks for your friendly and timely service and for following through with all you said you would do.
Everything exceeded expectations ! - by Nov 2017,
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you. I had the occasion to call upon 'Bin There Dump That' (BTDT) seeking a waste bin during a recent home renovation. Talk about no fuss no muss. I sought a quote from their website and was contacted via email within hours. The BTDT staff were so polite and very knowledgeable. They quickly helped me to determine the appropriate size of dumpster I might need allowing me to place my order and arrange for delivery shortly thereafter. Delivery was on time and the bin was placed precisely where needed, despite some finicky driving needed based on an overhanging basketball net and tree. Pick up of the bin occurred only hours after I called to say my renovations had been completed. Costs were precisely as quoted. Everything exceeded expectations.
Strongly recommend ! - by Nov 2017,
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have talked with other companies about renting from them and Bin There Dump That is priced competitively and you can have your dumpster as quickly as the next day. I strongly recommend this company for your bin needs.
Helpful and well organized! - by Oct 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would like to say Thank You to the entire BTDT Kingston team! What wonderful customer service and a fantastic driver, everyone was so helpful and well organized. I'll definitely use your services again in the future, as well as highly recommend your services to friends and family.
Excellent Service! - by N. McLeod, Sept 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
I would just like to thank you for your excellent service. I am very pleased, and will for sure use your services again when the time comes. This is the second time, and we have let all our friends know that your company is the one to reach out to for their needs as well. Again, thank you.
What a pleasure! - by M Robinson, August 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Helpful (and friendly) advice and service from first call to set-up service through delivery and pickup. Not the first time I have used Been There Dump That and definitely won't be the last.
Great Service, - by Diane Kearnan., July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
I just wanted to say thank you to BTDT Kingston, the services was the best. From the start of the job, to the end. The cost of delivery and pick up was clear. They were honest that they could not promise me an exact time but they would try their best, they did better ,they delivered early morning and on time and on a holiday. Thank you for great service. Friendly easy to reach when I had questions.
Amazing Service, - by Joanne Holt, July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Thank you for amazing service, on time professional and a great driver. I would recommend you to anyone for great work. The bin was easy to load, and yes, we needed the upgrade you recommended. Well done.
Highly Recommend - by E Young, June 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Corinna, you and your terrific team have provided us with excellent service. Everyone we have dealt with has been courteous, friendly, patient, and helpful. Would not hesitate to highly recommend BTDT/EasternOntario services.
Very impressed, highly recommend - by Barb, May 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Despite the adversity of the female staff member, whom I spoke to, being clearly unwell, I got top class efficient, prompt, speedy, friendly, service.
Bin delivery delivered a bin within 2 hours, on that same Sunday, when normally not operating. I totally filled that bin (and it cost me less than what I had anticipated)
To cap it all, the bin was picked up early the next morning, before anyone else had a chance to just dump their garbage into my bin.
Very impressed, highly recommend, and kudos to the sick staff member and the accommodating driver of the truck. I can't fault them. They allowed me to see a light at the end of the tunnel. I thank you for that.
Outstanding Service - by John Schelter, March 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Outstanding service. Always able to accommodate my needs. I am a busy renovation specialist and they always go above and beyond. Drivers are outstanding. Platinum Custom Homes and Renovations will continue to use there service!
Excellent service - by Laurie, December 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Hello, Just want to say thank you. Excellent service from our first conversation of renting .... down to the guys dropping of the bin ..... to receiving the final invoice. You were great!!! Thank you!
Very satisfied - by B Wright, February 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Very satisfied with entire process. Friendly, polite, and courteous phone staff and drivers. Prompt, timely service. Very easy company to deal with. Would certainly recommend the company.
Recommended - by Carolyn Barton, October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
My family and I want to pass on our thanks to you and your company. I contacted you early in the summer because we had a house built on our cottage property and needed to demolish and remove the old cottage building. Fortunately, I found and called the number for Bin There Dump That and talked with Corinna who explained the 40 yard money saving deal and was able to arrange delivery of bins very quickly for us. We really appreciate the flexibility we were able to arrange for delivery and pick-up during the really hot periods we had to work through this summer, and the efforts that were made to work with our schedule. We will definitely call you folks again when we proceed with more work on our property and need bins again. Thank you again!
Recommended - by Karen Mezciems, July 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Thank-you "Bin There Dump That" for your friendly and courteous service. From the folks over the phone to the drivers of the trucks, the service has been flawless. I have recommended you to several people and feel sure that I will be calling you again!!
Thanks again - by Sabrina, July 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Thank you so much for your wonderful customer service! It's very rare that you come across a company that is 100% customer service driven! From the moment we called for a quote to the delivery of the bin, everything was smooth sailings! Thank you again for the military discount! We have recommended you to all of our friends, and I think recently our friends Kylie and Andrew Robinson have rented a bin because we told them how fantastic you are!
Great - by Christine Z., Napanee, April 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Thank you all very much. All of you at BTDT have been so great to deal with.
Great Service - by S. Sculthorpe, Kingston, April 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Kevin couldn't have been more pleasant. Great Service.
Thanks Again - by Randy Hawley, Church Family Life Pastor, Bay Park Baptist Church, February 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Just wanted to say a BIG Shout Out to Bin There Dump That Team. The bin was a great size, easy to access (not just because of the doors to walk into the bin, but also because the guys put it in the right spot). I will (and have already) told people about your company and will continue to do so.
Recommended- by S. Adams, Westport ON, November 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Thanks Bin There Dump That. We found your service to be efficient and reasonably priced. We would not hesitate to call upon your company again or to recommend your service to others.
Great service!- by A Richards, Kingston ON, September 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
I'm truly happy with the service I receive from the patience of Cathy helping me figure out how much the load is going to cost every time , to the punctuality of the driver , they are always on time. I've had a bin delivered 30 mins after I called before :)
Very happy!- by K Everitt, Kingston ON, August 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
I am definitely an extremely happy customer. I would most definitely use the services of "bin there dump that" again in the future, as well as HIGHLY recommend it. Thank you to your team for being friendly and professional from the receptionist to the driver.
Thank you for your assistance!- by Louis Bouque, Kingston ON, July 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Every person I have had to deal with in your company has been extremely courteous, polite and the communication is very open. Over all, pricing is very good and the service is very good and the service is above reproach.
Thank you!!- by Tasha, Kingston ON, July 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
I'd like to thank you for your wonderful customer service! It's truly a nice change!
Great experience!- by Donald Clowater, Kingston ON, April 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
We appreciated the friendliness from the moment we called to the delivery of the bin. Every aspect of the service is efficient and courteous. A great overall experience with a wonderful staff.
Great Service! - by Harold Tulk, Former Kingston Fire Cheif, December 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Thank you for your timely response to my request or service and my son and I will be sure to recommend your firm to our contacts.
Pleasant!! - by Paty - Kingston, November 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
You and your crew took the sting out of having to remove 4 bins of garbage at my rental property. You, Danielle and Brandy, were all so pleasant and reassuring on the phone and the guys picking up and dropping the bins did an amazing job given the tight squeeze. Bins were picked up and dropped off when you said they would so I was able to get my timing coordinated nicely with the guys loading up the bins. Thank you again for the excellent service and I've already been able to pass on your business name to a couple of people.
Great Service! - by Danny Lalonde - Kingston, April 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Thanks for the great service! Dropped off the day after I called! Picked up when we agreed for the pick up. The dumpster was in great condition, no jagged edges or bent hinges (I've had that problem with other companies...).
Amazing! - by , Kingston ON May 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Oh My Gosh! You guys are amazing. Great service, fantastic rates. I'm really impressed with your company. I'll be sure to recommend you to others.
Great Service! - by , Kingston ON May 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I just wanted to thank you for your service. The selection of sizes was perfect, the bin was there on time, taken away when you said and all for a very good prize. Thanks for the great service.
Exceptional Service! - by Miriam, January 2014

We have ordered a bin more than once with this company, and each time we had exceptional service from the moment our phone call was answered. Thank you for your great customer service and helpful product.
Great People! - by Dennis Carrigg - Amherstview, December 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
The guy that dropped the bin off was AWESOME!!
Fantastic People! - by Tim Aldridge, December 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Your driver was fantastic!! You guys are a great company to deal with!!
Amazing - by Marie Roney, November 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
"Very happy that your guys placed the Bin exactly where I wanted it!""they followed my directions!"
Amazing - by Tim Kirst, November 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
"Fantastic!! You guys are great!!"
Great Work - by Pierre Ramsey, November 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
"He's a really nice guy, by the way."
Fantastic Service! - by Dan Freeman, September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
I've tried other Services & Bin There Dump That Service is miles above!
Very Pleased! - by Robert Kingma, September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Wouldn't use anyone but you guys!!!
Great Service - by John Sousa, September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
You guys were great, I will definitely use you again!!
Friendly! - by Mike Lacelle, September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Better price than most! Driver was very friendly. Very pleasant on the phone. I know customer service, and you guys are good!
Thank You! - by Ivan Soudek, September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
You guys really helped us out! Thanks a lot... don't know how we could have done it without you!
Awesome! - by Britino Milburn, August 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
You guys are awesome to deal with! Tell your Boss you need a raise
Thank You - by Steven Errington, July 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Cheerful service, quite fair to deal with!!
Thank You - by Gail Dick, February 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Dear Angie and David and staff of Bin There Dump That, Thank you very much. You are a very friendly but professional company. We were very pleased with your service and your staff. The sliding bin operation is so slick and neat and tidy. Thank you again for your help.
Impressed - by , November 2012
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you, very impressed with the whole process. I will be using you guys again in the future for sure.
Very Happy - by , July 2012
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We would just like to add a note for you. This is the first time we hired your company and are very happy with your service. Your clean dumpster arrived on time, your phone and appropriately dressed delivery people are pleasant and professional, and you followed up by forwarding our invoice to us. Thank you for doing what you said you were going to do. It's a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to hiring your services again.
Thanks - by , June 2010
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks Bin There Dump That. Pleasure doing business with you.
Very Reasonable - by , April 2010
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
...the total price is very reasonable. I will certainly call you again and recommend you guys to people I know, who may need a bin in the future.
Worked Out Perfectly - by , March 2010
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you again for everything! We really appreciate how quickly you were able to bring the bin to our house. It worked out perfectly for what we needed it for. Thanks again, and I have recommended your business to a few of my co-workers who are quite interested! Take care, and I am sure we would use you again in the future!

HomeFranchise

Website created by Netvatise

┬ęBin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies